Popular Events

ADRENALINE

Friday, January 01 - 8:00 PM

ADRENALINE

First Security Am... | Little Rock, AR

Led Kaapana - Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar Master

Wednesday, December 05 - 7:30 PM

Led Kaapana - Hawaiian S...

Napili Kai Beach ... | Lahaina, HI

The Bacon Brothers (9:30pm Show)

Saturday, August 04 - 9:30 PM

The Bacon Brothers (9:30...

Rams Head On Stag... | Annapolis, MD

Tone Loc and Color Me Badd

Friday, July 20 - 8:00 PM

Tone Loc and Color Me Ba...

The Meadows Casin... | Washington, PA

Tory Lanez: Memories Don't Die Tour

Thursday, July 19 - 7:00 PM

Tory Lanez: Memories Don...

House Of Blues | Cleveland, OH

Georgia Anne Muldrow & Harriet Brown

Thursday, July 19 - 7:00 PM

Georgia Anne Muldrow & H...

Levitt Pavilion L... | Los Angeles, CA

Haunted Garage with special guests

Saturday, October 13 - 7:30 PM

Haunted Garage with spec...

Brick By Brick | San Diego, CA

Sherwin Linton: The Johnny Cash Story

Wednesday, September 26 - 2:00 PM

Sherwin Linton: The John...

Le Musique Room | Saint Michael, MN

Ally Venable Band

Friday, August 17 - 10:00 PM

Ally Venable Band

The Cutting Room | New York, NY

Curtis Grimes Band

Wednesday, August 15 - 9:00 PM

Curtis Grimes Band

Hill Country | New York, NY

August 4th, 2018 TBA

Saturday, August 04 - 9:20 PM

August 4th, 2018 TBA

Sun Valley Opera ... | Sun Valley, ID

Mark Viera, Dave Temple, and more

Saturday, July 21 - 9:00 PM

Mark Viera, Dave Temple,...

Laugh It Up! Come... | Poughkeepsie, NY

Brett Eldridge - Honey County

Sunday, July 29 - 7:30 PM

Brett Eldridge - Honey C...

The Pacific Amphi... | Costa Mesa, CA

Hypnothesis

Thursday, July 19 - 9:00 PM

Hypnothesis

The Echo | Los Angeles, CA

Arturo O'Farrill and the Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra - Changüí Majadero

Saturday, February 02 - 8:00 PM

Arturo O'Farrill and the...

Valley Performing... | Northridge, CA

Shaila Dúrcal

Saturday, August 25 - 8:00 PM

Shaila Dúrcal

Balboa Theatre | San Diego, CA

Ebi

Saturday, November 10 - 8:30 PM

Ebi

Sony Centre For T... | Toronto, ON

Art Garfunkel

Saturday, November 03 - 8:00 PM

Art Garfunkel

Bergen Performing... | Englewood, NJ

Watchdogs

Tuesday, July 31 - 7:30 PM

Watchdogs

Lost Lake Lounge | Denver, CO

Dom Dolla BBQ | Gentle Bens

Saturday, August 04 - 7:00 PM

Dom Dolla BBQ | Gentle B...

Gentle Ben's Brew... | Tucson, AZ

Kirk Whalum

Sunday, April 07 - 6:00 PM

Kirk Whalum

Halloran Centre A... | Memphis, TN

I'm With Her: Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz and Aoife O’Donovan

Friday, October 12 - 8:30 PM

I'm With Her: Sara Watki...

Largo At The Coro... | Los Angeles, CA

Stylust Beats w/ Mystic Grizzly, Notorious Conduct (LATE SET), Godlazer, Dozier, In Motion

Friday, August 24 - 8:30 PM

Stylust Beats w/ Mystic ...

Cervantes Masterp... | Denver, CO

The Night Show with Will & Keilani

Saturday, July 21 - 8:00 PM

The Night Show with Will...

Fawcett Hall At A... | Tacoma, WA

Nora Petran, Curt Oren, KO, Annalibera

Friday, July 27 - 9:00 PM

Nora Petran, Curt Oren, ...

The Hideout | Chicago, IL

PLANNING FOR A BURIAL • LANA DEL RABIES • ROTTING YELLOW • A0n

Monday, August 06 - 7:00 PM

PLANNING FOR A BURIAL ...

Valley Bar | Phoenix, AZ

Roger McGuinn

Tuesday, July 24 - 8:00 PM

Roger McGuinn

Theatre At Ace Ho... | Los Angeles, CA

Find Your Muse Open Mic with none other than Jason Allen King

Monday, August 20 - 8:00 PM

Find Your Muse Open Mic ...

The Evening Muse | Charlotte, NC

Emma Ruth Rundle with Special Guest Jaye Jayle

Monday, September 24 - 8:00 PM

Emma Ruth Rundle with Sp...

Club Cafe | Pittsburgh, PA