Popular Events

Clint Holmes w/ Earl Turner

Friday, September 14 - 7:00 PM

Clint Holmes w/ Earl Tur...

Westgate Lv Resor... | Las Vegas, NV

Witzend

Friday, August 24 - 10:00 PM

Witzend

San Francisco Con... | San Francisco, CA

The Big 'What Now?'

Wednesday, November 21 - 8:00 PM

The Big 'What Now?'

Wolf Performance ... | London, ON

An Evening With: Marbin

Saturday, September 08 - 8:00 PM

An Evening With: Marbin

The Walnut Room | Denver, CO

Music of Cream

Tuesday, October 02 - 8:00 PM

Music of Cream

Higher Ground Bal... | Burlington, VT

Eric Dodd

Saturday, September 15 - 7:00 PM

Eric Dodd

Eddie's Attic | Decatur, GA

In Honor of the Great Tom Petty Learning To Fly One Year Later

Tuesday, October 02 - 7:00 PM

In Honor of the Great To...

Blk Live | Scottsdale, AZ

Josh Groban: Bridges Tour with Very Special Guest Idina Menzel

Friday, November 16 - 8:00 PM

Josh Groban: Bridges Tou...

Webster Bank Aren... | Bridgeport, CT

Gallant, Jamila Woods

Friday, October 19 - 8:00 PM

Gallant, Jamila Woods

The Cowan | Nashville, TN

Stick Men w/ Tony Levin

Thursday, September 27 - 7:00 PM

Stick Men w/ Tony Levin

One World Theatre | Austin, TX

9pm - CHRISTIAN SCOTT

Sunday, September 09 - 9:00 PM

9pm - CHRISTIAN SCOTT

Yoshis Oakland | Oakland, CA

Bassmnt Saturday 9/22

Saturday, September 22 - 9:00 PM

Bassmnt Saturday 9/22

Bassmnt | San Diego, CA

Zane Carney

Monday, September 17 - 6:30 PM

Zane Carney

Mercury Lounge | New York, NY

Steve Aoki - TAMPA

Friday, November 02 - 10:00 PM

Steve Aoki - TAMPA

The Ritz Ybor | Tampa, FL

Steven Adler

Friday, August 24 - 8:00 PM

Steven Adler

Ridgefield Playho... | Ridgefield, CT

An Evening Of Smooth Music With Lalah Hathaway & Will Downing

Saturday, September 08 - 8:00 PM

An Evening Of Smooth Mus...

The Venue At Hors... | Hammond, IN

Michael Nau

Friday, November 02 - 5:00 PM

Michael Nau

Club Cafe | Pittsburgh, PA

HI-FI First Fridays: Black Moth Super Rainbow

Friday, November 02 - 8:00 PM

HI-FI First Fridays: Bla...

The Hi-fi | Indianapolis, IN

Parsonsfield + Sawyer Fredericks

Wednesday, October 24 - 8:00 PM

Parsonsfield + Sawyer Fr...

The Ardmore Music... | Ardmore, PA

Aspire Presents The Relapse Symphony Reunion Show

Sunday, October 21 - 8:00 PM

Aspire Presents The Rela...

Jammin Java | Vienna, VA

ESCAPE THE FATE + SLAVES + FAMOUS LAST WORDS + PICTURESQUE + more

Monday, October 08 - 6:00 PM

ESCAPE THE FATE + SLAVES...

House Of Blues | New Orleans, LA

Kero Kero Bonito

Thursday, October 18 - 8:00 PM

Kero Kero Bonito

Philamoca | Philadelphia, PA

Froggy Fresh

Saturday, September 22 - 7:00 PM

Froggy Fresh

Nomads Music Loun... | Fayetteville, AR

Slaves, Escape The Fate

Wednesday, September 19 - 6:00 PM

Slaves, Escape The Fate

The Foundry Conce... | Lakewood, OH

Natalie MacMaster

Wednesday, March 13 - 8:00 PM

Natalie MacMaster

Bergen Performing... | Englewood, NJ

TAB BENOIT'S WHISKEY BAYOU REVUE

Wednesday, October 24 - 8:00 PM

TAB BENOIT'S WHISKEY BAY...

Rhythm Room | Phoenix, AZ

BLOODLETTING NORTH AMERICA TOUR XII

Wednesday, October 17 - 6:00 PM

BLOODLETTING NORTH AMERI...

Grizzly Hall | Austin, TX

Capsize, Ghost Key

Saturday, September 15 - 5:30 PM

Capsize, Ghost Key

The Voltage Loung... | Philadelphia, PA

Lost Balloons

Thursday, September 06 - 8:30 PM

Lost Balloons

Everybody Hits | Philadelphia, PA