Popular Events

Stars Wars Live In Concert

Sunday, December 29 - 7:30 PM

Stars Wars Live In Conce...

Bankers Life Fiel... | Indianapolis, IN

Pier Pressure Miami New Year's Yacht Party 2019

Monday, December 31 - 9:00 PM

Pier Pressure Miami New ...

Catalina Miami Ya... | Miami Beach, FL

Scream

Saturday, October 20 - 5:30 PM

Scream

La State Historic... | Los Angeles, CA

The Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Thursday, March 07 - 8:00 PM

The Red Hot Chilli Piper...

Smith Opera House | Geneva, NY

Church of Cash Present: A Johnny Cash Christmas  8:00pm Show

Friday, December 14 - 8:00 PM

Church of Cash Present: ...

Le Musique Room | Saint Michael, MN

Slaid Cleaves

Tuesday, October 09 - 8:30 PM

Slaid Cleaves

Hill Country Dc | Washington, DC

98° - Meet & Greet Packages

Tuesday, November 06 - 8:01 PM

98° - Meet & Greet Pack...

Vogue Theatre | Vancouver, BC

Israel Nash

Wednesday, September 26 - 8:00 PM

Israel Nash

Johnny Brenda's | Philadelphia, PA

Ben Rector - Magic: The Tour

Thursday, September 27 - 8:00 PM

Ben Rector - Magic: The ...

Warner Theatre | Washington, DC

Reuben and the Dark Presented By Winnipeg Folk Festival

Saturday, October 27 - 8:00 PM

Reuben and the Dark Pres...

West End Cultural... | Winnipeg, MB

Craig Ferguson: Hobo Fabulous Tour

Wednesday, December 05 - 8:00 PM

Craig Ferguson: Hobo Fab...

College Street Mu... | New Haven, CT

New music release by Moses Mo (of Mothers Finest) and his Really Cool Band

Thursday, October 25 - 7:00 PM

New music release by Mos...

Eddie's Attic | Decatur, GA

CRANKDAT

Friday, September 28 - 9:30 PM

CRANKDAT

Elektricity Night... | Pontiac, MI

Kaki King

Friday, November 09 - 5:30 PM

Kaki King

Iridium | New York, NY

WE WERE PROMISED JETPACKS - in The Parish at HOB

Thursday, October 18 - 7:01 PM

WE WERE PROMISED JETPACK...

House Of Blues | New Orleans, LA

Jesus Culture

Saturday, October 06 - 7:00 PM

Jesus Culture

Paramount Theatre | Seattle, WA

Blackhawk

Thursday, October 11 - 8:00 PM

Blackhawk

Madlife Stage & S... | Woodstock, GA

DeadPhish Orchestra

Friday, October 05 - 6:00 PM

DeadPhish Orchestra

The Black Sheep | Colorado Springs, CO

The Struts w/ White Reaper

Monday, September 24 - 7:30 PM

The Struts w/ White Reap...

The National | Richmond, VA

Chad Daniels

Monday, October 15 - 8:30 PM

Chad Daniels

Largo At The Coro... | Los Angeles, CA

Jorja Smith w/ Ravyn Lenae

Saturday, November 24 - 8:00 PM

Jorja Smith w/ Ravyn Len...

The Warfield | San Francisco, CA

Agent Orange / U.K. Subs (At Oriental Theater)

Sunday, October 21 - 8:00 PM

Agent Orange / U.K. Subs...

The Oriental Thea... | Denver, CO

Skindred, Sumo Cyco

Saturday, September 29 - 7:00 PM

Skindred, Sumo Cyco

Shovelhead Live | Longwood, FL

Uada W/ Panzerfaust / Imperial Triumphmant

Monday, October 01 - 8:30 PM

Uada W/ Panzerfaust / Im...

Growlers | Memphis, TN

THE HEAD BANGA TOUR : Tank and The Bangas/ Big Freedia

Tuesday, October 30 - 7:00 PM

THE HEAD BANGA TOUR : Ta...

Codfish Hollow Ba... | Maquoketa, IA

ASL SLAM

Friday, October 12 - 7:00 PM

ASL SLAM

Nuyorican Poets C... | New York, NY

The Goddamn Gallows w/ Wolfsbane & Special Guests

Sunday, October 07 - 7:00 PM

The Goddamn Gallows w/ W...

Flagstaff's Green... | Flagstaff, AZ

SHLUMP - Hyperspace Tour w/ Conrank, EazyBaked

Saturday, December 01 - 9:00 PM

SHLUMP - Hyperspace Tour...

Cervantes Masterp... | Denver, CO

Big Ups

Saturday, September 29 - 8:00 PM

Big Ups

Market Hotel | Brooklyn, NY